Lost & Found

This image has resided on my desktop in a folder without a name for a long awhile now. Which is odd for me because every so often on a day like today my computers begin to feel claustrophobic, so I either back everything up to an auxiliary drive, toss it away or shove into a folder labeled DMZ only to be tossed away permanently soon there after anyways because when that folder appears too full it makes me claustrophobic as well.
But this one stray little untitled folder containing a single image has been granted a pardon from my draconian filing time & again. Each time I open this folder thinking “what is this untitled folder and why does it exist?!” then I look at the image and think, I like this, perhaps it should be used on the blog or the website? Then I get distracted, never use it — repeat… Today the folder leaves my desktop.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

