Almost Summer

Today is one of those days where Christi is really missing the summer sunshine and I have spent the entire day inside sitting on my butt while staring at 2 computer screens selecting the images that will be on my new website. In doing so I came across an edits folder of the Circuit Riders MM from the Laughlin River Run last April. Then I suddenly realized it is almost April again, almost time for Laughlin sunshine and a chance to see all of our friends!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

