Journey to Laughlin NV

On Saturday Christi and I headed out to Laughlin with no agenda or time schedules to stay through Monday.
Here are some photos taken with an iPhone along the way.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Journey to Laughlin NV”

  1. MR Rick Says:

    Jim & Christi,
    I am wondering if that is water, or did Jim spike it with something real good?

    Jim, next time you come down to Ensenada, can you write on the hwy in Mexico with white spray paint? I really like that pic of Route 66!!

    Great job with the pics Jimmy, I see that my lessons have paid off! I guess I need an iphone!

  2. jenquest Says:

    I like your style.

Leave a Reply

