Bike Week in Laughlin

gino_hand1

I am heading out tomorrow night to Laughlin Nevada to photograph the Circuit Riders until Sunday night and Christi is going to join me on this one!
The last couple of shoots have been more the spur of the moment, this time all the gear is traveling including some video equipment I am going to try adding another dimension to the storytelling so stay tuned…

You can see more about the the Circuit Riders HERE, read a story about my main contact Pastor Pauleee HERE, or check out a music video produced for their outreach HERE

Tags: , , , ,

2 Responses to “Bike Week in Laughlin”

  1. Jeff Says:

    Like the slide show. I felt like by the end I could taste dust. Very real.

  2. tomamoisii Says:

    great detail photo. I like the b&w processing. I was listening to ZZ Top’s-“Bad to the Bone” earlier and works perfectly with this shot! 🙂
    Cheers & thanks for your visit !

Leave a Reply

