Dreams

blog_0787blog_0818
For a photography course that I am attending the class needed to shoot a “dream sequence”, and since my dreams are seldom remembered I elected to script and shoot a daydream sequence instead, so last Sunday I borrowed the Foor children.
This slide presentation shows the final images selected that will printed and turned in for the assignment.

THANK YOU Noah & Haley!

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Dreams”

  1. tam Says:

    I love it! It is fabulous. Well done!!

  2. anuvuestudio Says:

    That top shot has to be my favorite of all time…and I’ve seen a bunch of yours over the years. The goggles are a perfect final touch. You really feel like he’s getting ready to lift-off. Makes me wish I could fly too.

Leave a Reply

