Christi & I

A couple of weeks ago at Christi’s brothers wedding, this photo of taken of us as we walked down the dock to the yatch. I am not sure if we have ever posted a photo of me in a civilized setting and with shoes and socks before?.

jim_christiv2.jpg

Oh and for you people who are stunned right now by the appearance of a suit, note this I have several!

2 Responses to “Christi & I”

  1. Adam Says:

    Why is it that this looks like a stakeout picture from and 80’s cop movie like Lethal Weapon…like you guys are down at the docks about to engage in a big drug deal.

    I mean to say that you guys look pretty badass.

  2. Daley Hake Says:

    look how slick you look!!
    in shoes…wow. crazy.

Leave a Reply

