Wedding Blur

This last weekend Christi’s little brother Ryan married a wonderful girl named Jessica. Although it was not my photo gig, I took my gear and shot it in my documentary style for them to use as filler or a second shooter for the prime photographer. I shot a few frames in the parking garage at Lido in Newport Beach, further exploring that blur effect. Actually to be honest here, I am dialing in my exposure…
img_0988.jpgwed1.jpg

3 Responses to “Wedding Blur”

  1. looselens Says:

    cool pictures, jim. i like your gallery, too.

  2. Katch PHOTO Says:

    nice

  3. ybonesy Says:

    Really cool. Although I had a small, impromptu wedding myself and didn’t experience this, I’ve heard that for the bride and groom, a big wedding *is* a blur. So there you go. You captured it! (p.s., saw you over at Heather’s, queen of Halloween.)

Leave a Reply

