Focusing or the lack of…

wtd318.gif
Christi claims I am like a cat, not stealthy just scatter brained, for instance I will suddenly make the decision I need to be in the other room at all costs and run down the hall, only to then ponder why am I here? In other words a lot of the time I will work on everything in the world except what I set out to do.
A teacher of mine use to say “if it was not the last minutes, you would have no minutes at all”
Case in point; I am working on images right now, found one I wanted to post, logged on, spent 45 minutes reading all the blogs in my reader, GLAD TO SEE BILL IS BLOGGING NOW!, ran across this comic from What The Duck and now Christi just asked me if I was ready to go? Wow I set out 2 hours ago to get ready this morning we are going to photo swap meet in OC, so now I need to quickly shower and get ready…

Leave a Reply

