Tibet Randoms

blog_9629.jpg

This is the first person I have ever seen chewing bubble gum in Tibet.

blog_9636.jpgblog0234.jpg

2 Responses to “Tibet Randoms”

  1. anuvuestudio Says:

    The last one is haunting to me…in that this is a very beautiful creature… such a lovely face…living a very hard life… and such beauty as this should not be allowed to fade so quickly. Alas…only in a photograph can time and the memory made… stand still.

  2. Mike Lance Says:

    I am hurt you don’t remember the picture I took in Tibet three years ago at the Shrine. Very similar pic. I’ll show it to you because you probably don’t believe me. Anyway still wierd to see, two seperate worlds colliding, kind of like a tibetan wearing a Shaquille O’neil jersey {really good really big basketball player (game with round orange ball and hoop)}. I really like the picture of the woman with the head dress how the light shines through. P.S Call me if you read this post I have a camera question for you and your mailbox is full.

Leave a Reply

