Hale-Bopp

img_4933.jpg

Meet my date for this past Sunday, Hale-Bopp.
I began my horse riding lessons, yes horse riding lessons, it looks like I will have the need for this skill set in the very near future.
So why not? I have spent enough time around Yaks and Camels right?…
My thinking is to learn horse back riding now when all the instructions will be uttered in my native tongue and I am not yet expected to ride 10-15 hour days across deserts or mountain passes. One less thing to worry about in country, which will make it easier to concentrate on the photos. See, I am thinking it out.
I did learn that my Road Bike Saddle is infinitely more comfortable!
Before you ask NO I did not wear Nikes or have 5 silver dollars in my pocket.

Leave a Reply

